Akebono Aftermarket Contacts

Akebono Customer Service

866.253.2666 Toll-Free
customerservice@akebono-usa.com

 

AFTERMARKET INQUIRIES

am_sales@akebono-usa.com

 

National, Corporate and Group Sales

Borise Cota, National Sales Manager
858.586.1937
borise.cota@akebono-usa.com

 

Brian Horvath, National Group Lead
815.534.5021
brian.horvath@akebono-usa.com

 

USA – Eastern Region

Mike Spain, Regional Sales Manager
248.305.0415
michael.spain@akebono-usa.com

 

 

USA – Central Region

Brian Horvath, Regional Sales Manager
815.534.5021
brian.horvath@akebono-usa.com

 

Mike Bruening, District Sales Manager
270.748.9668
michael.bruening@akebono-usa.com

 

USA – Western Region

Borise Cota, Regional Sales Manager
858.586.1937
borise.cota@akebono-usa.com

Mike Eldard, District Sales Manager
503.730.5528
mike.eldard@akebono-usa.com

 

Mexico, Central and South America

Andy Abascal, Regional Sales Manager
305.271.7814
andy.abascal@akebono-usa.com

Canada

 

The East

 

Eastern Business Development Manager:

Bill Sample
416.806.5650
billsample@zps.ca

 

Atlantic:

Roy Shannon
506.650.7215
roy@zps.ca

 

Quebec:

Bill Sample
416.806.5650
billsample@zps.ca

 

Ontario East:

Juan Diez
416.303.5494
juan@zps.ca

 

Ontario West:

Fred Peters
519.639.7984
fred@zps.ca

 

Ontario North:

Ray Scott
416.518.5760
ray@zps.ca

 

The West

 

Western Business Development Manager:

Duane Zurawel
403.519.5666
duanezurawel@zps.ca

 

Manitoba & Thunder Bay:

Gord Patton
204.590.9361
gordpatton@zps.ca

 

Alberta & Saskatchewan:

Rob Carbrey
403.479.7599
rob@zps.ca

 

British Columbia:

Keith Lamont
604.764.8953
keith@zps.ca

 

Proudly Made in the USA

Akebono Brakes are trusted by manufacturers globally, delivering superior braking power, quiet performance, and longer rotor and pad life. As a pioneer of ceramic friction technology, Akebono is proud to manufacture 100 percent of its aftermarket brakes in the USA. Enjoy a smoother ride and clean wheels with Akebono Brakes.